6 Jalan 14/7,
46100 Petaling Jaya

contact

Executive Committee 2016-2017

Melisa Wong
President
melisa@wrega.org

Zachary Haris Ong
Immediate Past President
zachary@wrega.org

Nurul Rahman Wargny
Committee Member
zainurul@wrega.org

Vishal J.Singh
Committee Member
vishal@wrega.org

F.C Wong
Committee Member
fcwong@wrega.org

Arez Ezman
Vice President
arez@wrega.org

Tag Teoh
Honorary Treasurer
tag@wrega.org

Emalina Aimi
Committee Member
emalina@wrega.org

Adriel Low
Committee Member
adriel@wrega.org

Muhd Kamarul Izam
Committee Member
izam@wrega.org

Successfully sent!!
wREGA Registered Office

6 Jalan 14/7, 46100 Petaling Jaya Selangor, MALAYSIA

Email:

secretariat@wrega.org